Skip to content

Bienvenido Al
"Taller De Felicidad Integral"

Viernes, Octubre 7, 2022

2:45 pm PDT (4:45 pm Colombia / 6:45 pm Argentina)

Esta clase en línea es para personas que tienen el deseo ardiente de un crecimiento personal rápido y efectivo o de brindar un futuro mejor para usted y las personas que ama.

Edición en español

Welcome To The
"satisfaction workshop"

Friday, October 14th, 2022

2:45 pm PDT (4:45 pm Colombia / 6:45 pm Argentina)

This online class is for people that have The Burning Desire for fast & effective personal growth or providing a better future for yourself and people you loved.

English Edition

Bienvenido Al
"Taller De Felicidad Integral"

Esta clase en línea es para personas que tienen el deseo ardiente de un crecimiento personal rápido y efectivo o de brindar un futuro mejor para usted y las personas que ama.

Edición en español

Viernes, Septiembre 2, 2022

2:45 pm PDT (5:00 pm Colombia / 7:00 pm Argentina)

Welcome To The "satisfaction workshop"

This online class is for people that have The Burning Desire for fast & effective personal growth or providing a better future for yourself and people you loved.

English Edition

Friday, October 14th, 2022

2:45 pm PDT (5:00 pm Colombia / 7:00 pm Argentina)

"Thank you for subscribing to our mailing list. We will keep you informed of events, activities and tips to keep your lifestyle interesting, inspiring and joyful."

Yes, please send me information on events, activities and tips to keep your lifestyle interesting, inspiring and joyful.

“Looking forward to sharing with you inspiring tips and information to keep the vibration high and moving. Also, I’m looking forward to meeting you.”

Kindly,

Fernando Goncalves Borrega

Blog